Tuesday, March 29, 2016

New Delivery of Kantha Quilts

We have a new delivery in both our stores of gorgeous Kantha Quilts in both stores.

Friday, March 25, 2016

PERO AT SCARLET JONES

We have the beautiful brand Pero by Aneeth Arora at our Hawthorn East store.





OPEN SATURDAY AT HAWTHORN

Come and visit us at our Hawthorn East store Saturday 26th March. We are open all day.
We are closed until Tuesday 29th March at Albert Park.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

HAWTHORN EAST STORE OPEN SATURDAY

We will be Open on Saturday 26th 10.30 - 4.30 at our Hawthorn East,  Scarlet Jones store, so come visit us. 

We are closed Friday through Monday at Albert Park
Open online www.scarletjones.com.au 




Sunday, March 20, 2016

RAFIA Chic 30% Off

We are clearing our S/S RAFIA Chic shoes in both our stores and online www.scarletjones.com.au

Friday, March 18, 2016

PERO IN SCARLET JONES

We have the beautiful Pero clothing by Aneeth Arora in our Hawthorn East store.
This range is one of her best ever! It features amazing hand embroidered flowers and beading. The detail is amazing! Call into the store to check it out!

Sunday, March 13, 2016

METTA MELBOURNE

We have the fabulous linen range from Metta Melbourne at both Scarlet Jones stores. Now online at www.scarletjones.com.au
Check out their new Instagram feed
@mettamelbourne



Monday, March 7, 2016

New Colours of Metta Linen

We have just received new stock of the fabulous Metta linen in great colours as well as the white and black and white check. Have a look out online at scarletjones.com.au or in either store.
We also have all the voile shirts at the great price of $75. Great for layering or just keeping cool.



Sunday, March 6, 2016

ERIBE KNITWEAR CLEARANCE

All our remaining Eribe knitwear is now being cleared out and is online under our Sale section. Just do a search for Eribe. Everything now 50% off online www.scarletjones.com.au or in our Albert Park store ( just ask the girls)


Followers